More I'm Feeling Lucky Junk

They just don’t give up. Another day latter and boom more junk using “I’m Feeling Lucky” to redirect the unsuspecting sucker. Who is stupid enough to fall for this crap, well lots of people for starters. You would have to be some kind of moron to think that you can order drugs from a site without prescription when normally those drugs require a prescription. Seriously they are scamming you.

We can see in this URL,

in the email, the search domain2find tabs unbelievable is used to load the spammers site via “I’m Feeling Lucky”.

Now if we look at the site, which is were they are trying to take you, we find that it points to IP address

A WHOIS conducted on this address reveals the following:
% [ node-2]
% Whois data copyright terms

inetnum: -
descr: Beijing Guanghuan Xinwang
descr: Digital Technology Co.Ltd
country: CN
admin-c: CH455-AP
tech-c: SY21-AP
changed: 20061010
source: APNIC

role: CNCGroup Hostmaster
address: No.156,Fu-Xing-Men-Nei Street,
address: Beijing,100031,P.R.China
nic-hdl: CH455-AP
phone: +86-10-82993155
fax-no: +86-10-82993102
country: CN
admin-c: CH444-AP
tech-c: CH444-AP
changed: 20041119
source: APNIC

person: sun ying
address: fu xing men nei da jie 97, Xicheng District
address: Beijing 100800
country: CN
phone: +86-10-66030657
fax-no: +86-10-66078815
nic-hdl: SY21-AP
changed: 19980824
changed: 20060717
source: APNIC

Previous items about this:
More Pills and Google
Spammers Refining Google Abuse
Storepeest, a Littile Note
Storepeest Is Back Again
Spammers Abusing Google’s “Im Feeling Lucky” Again
Spammers Abusing Google’s “Im Feeling Lucky”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge